KONTAKTA OSS

TA Mark AB

Boställsgatan 48
282 63 Bjärnum
Tel växeln 0451-204 65
info@tamark.net
Fakturor: faktura@tamark.se

Marcus Askryd

Ägare, företagsledare
marcus@tamark.se
0451-706860

Anna Servin

Ägare, ekonomi o administration
anna@tamark.se
0451-706861

Kenneth Roslund

Arbetsledare
kenneth@tamark.se
0451-706862

Antonis Kasdaglis

Arbetsledare
antonis@tamark.se
0451-706865

Paul Bengtsson

Arbetsledare
paul@tamark.se
0451-706867

Maria Svensson

Ägare, ekonomi o administration
maria@tamark.se
0451-706863

Hannah Wally

Anbudsadministratör
hannah@tamark.se
0451-706866